Writers, let your freak flag fly

Brevity Blog and Brevity Magazine are publications I have long admired. It was, therefore, a total surprise and honor that they accepted an essay I wrote on Wednesday about writing. I sent it to them Wednesday morning, and here they are, already publishing it! I don’t think I’ve ever had something written and published so quickly!

It’s a piece about what I think the phrase, “Writing takes bravery” means.

https://brevity.wordpress.com/2016/03/04/writers-let-your-freak-flag-fly/#commentsbrevity.jpg

Leave a Reply

