from Leapfrog

For those of you who are following how a small press releases a short story collection, here is what Leapfrog Press has just posted on their blog about the upcoming launch. Leapfrog is a small publisher with an enormous heart. They have been honorable and hard-working every step of the way, and I hope the book does well as much for them as for me.

Click here to read their blog post. https://crossborderjournal.wordpress.com/2017/04/05/n-west-moss-uniquely-illuminating/

4 thoughts on “from Leapfrog

    • I agree. It should be great fun, and I suspect it’s a good thing that I don’t care how many books I sell. It makes the readings fun in and of themselves. Such joy.

      Like

  1. I am in NYC this weekend and will make pilgrimage to Bryant Park to eat a Reuben and drink a chocolate cream soda. Your friend, GS

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Like

    • Oh! I wish I could join you! I’m teaching at a writing conference here in NJ, but it seems like such an opportunity to meet finally, and after all of your help and support. Have a wonderful time. The hyacinth and daffodils should be in wild profusion this weekend.

      Like

Leave a Reply

