The Saturday Evening Post

Lion

The Saturday Evening Post has just published my short story, “The Absence of Sound.”

Sometimes I have to remind myself that I’m really writing, it’s such a dream of mine. This publication is a reminder that I AM a writer, no kidding. The editor-in-chief at the Saturday Evening Post has become a friend, and what more would I want than a friend who is such a careful and generous reader? I also love that the photo they chose to use to illustrate the story is of one of the gorgeous lions who sit just outside of the NY Public Library. This whole thing is a dream come true.

The Absence of Sound

2 thoughts on “The Saturday Evening Post

Leave a Reply

